Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in


Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 The Village Project's Virtual Mixer
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Meeting of the Minds Pt 3
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Meeting of the Minds Pt 2
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 The Village Project's Virtual Mixer
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Meeting of the Minds
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Startup's Tax Checklist 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Smart Money Habits for Your Personal Life during COVID-19
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 The Dark Side of Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Marketing with Visuals
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Marketing 101
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Smart Money Habits for Your Personal Life
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The Village Mixer
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Chat, Chew & Bookkeeping 101
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Happy Hour with The Village Project
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 To Hire In-House or to Outsource?
Thursday, October 24, 2019 The Village Project Brio & Social
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Building a Scalable Business with Data Dissemination
Saturday, October 05, 2019 The Village Project at VA State Fair
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Super 8 at Byrd Theatre
Thursday, August 15, 2019 The Village Project's Service Marketplace Pre-Launch

STAY CONNECTED

© 2019 The Village Project, LLC. All Rights Reserved

Providing virtual and on-site resources to aspiring entrepreneurs and small business owners.